Spelt Berries 50lb

Click Image To Zoom

Spelt Berries
Be the first to review this item

Spelt Berries are often used as a substitute for wheat or other gluten containing grains. People that have allergic reactions to regular grains are able to consume spelt. Spelt is chemical free and GMO free and can be substituted for wheat in nearly all recipes simply by using less liquid or more flour.

Item Details
Case UPC725963001801
Retail UPCN/A
Country Of OriginUnited States
BrandWheat Montana
Print Information Flyer
Download Flyer
Bioengineered Disclosure Need No
Gluten Free No
Non-GMO Yes
Kosher No
Organic No

Spelt Kernels Contains: Wheat

Last Changed: 8/1/2022